English speaking pen-friends wanted

Practice makes perfect. Let's talk in English!

Re: English speaking pen-friends wanted

Postautor: emka » 20 mar 2002, 18:59

Can you help me find English-speaking pen-friends (preferably native speakers)for a 15 year-old female student?
Thank you in advance
emka

Postautor: Visitor » 03 maja 2002, 1:35

Hello Polish Princess,
you are lucky, I am half English, half German,
I am waiting for your answer ...
Greetings to a wonderful country I love
Amadeus
Visitor

Postautor: Visitor » 10 cze 2002, 10:18

Hello,I am 20-years old female student of English and I am looking for an English- speaking pen-friend.
Visitor

Postautor: Acha » 10 lis 2002, 21:55

Hello! I'm looking for English pen-friend :) I'm 16 years old and I go to english class . (Poland)
Acha

Postautor: JonHeadka » 12 maja 2006, 15:47

Hi! My name is Ania and I'm an 18 year old student of High School in Łódź/Poland. I'm interested in metal music, thriller and whodunit books, some kinds of sport (bike, pinball, swimming etc.) and webdesigning. Did I interest you? Just write to me! jonheadka@wp.pl
JonHeadka

Postautor: Visitor » 12 maja 2006, 16:52

HEY

I'm Eva. I'm from Poland. I'm 15 Can I ask you a question Why are you want learn Polish? Poslih is very hard language :D How old are you ? Write my soon !!!
Visitor

Postautor: Aramela » 15 mar 2007, 15:36

Hi,
I'm 17 years old and I finding pen-friend to learn in english. I love drawing and listening music.
Aramela

Postautor: Justyna ;) » 15 lut 2008, 22:46

Hi! I'm looking for an English-speaking pen-friends, too. I'm Justine, I'm 15. My English isn't very well, but I want to practise it. Please, write to me: stysiex@interia.eu

Bye! :*
Justyna ;)

Postautor: manusk_a » 09 kwie 2008, 19:57

Hi, I'm Ania and I'm 25. I'm looking for an English-speaking pen-friends, too.
best regards
manusk_a

Postautor: ladystockbroker » 06 maja 2008, 9:57