praca licencjacka opis

Ty odrabiasz, my sprawdzamy.

praca licencjacka opis

Postautor: anoli2011 » 20 kwie 2011, 1:57

Prośba o sprawdzenie

Selection of thesis topic was not an easy choice for me. But he was much simpler than choosing a university, but more difficult than the choice of promoter. Chosing a direction of study, I hesitated between the accountancy and pedagogy however, due to the fact that I graduated economics school I decided to study accountancy. Although I must admit I still think about pedagogy. It was nice to someday teach at the school for example economics. As for the choice of the promoter's not had long to think of people who have to choose without long deliberation I chose Dr. Christine Mause. Chosing a topic of thesis, I was wondering whether to deal with the financial statements, clearing costs and financial results. However, using the help promoter I was choosing topic financial statements to be exact profit and loss account. In my thesis I doing his the financial analysis, based on reports of Polish XYZ. XYZ I chosen due to the fact that for nearly two years I am working in this company. In my job I supports customer on helpline and the handling of complaints by analyzing the report of the company I wanted to know her a little from the other side, in this case from the side of finance.
The hardest thing for me in thesis is the actual writing, the idea is to motivate yourself and start writing. For me it is really difficult, if after 10 hours of mental work at the computer, and customer service I have to sit at home again at the computer and write. Difficult it was also to collect materials. Many weeks I spent on searching for books and I was wondering out exactly what information should be included in the thesis. After several visits to the library, I managed to gather all the material. The first element, for which I took was to create a table of contents.